Sources Select Resources

BC Book Prizes Winners 1986



Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize - Keath Fraser, Foreign Affairs(Stoddart)

Haig-Brown Regional Prize - Donald Graham, Keepers of the Light(Harbour)

Hubert Evans Non-Fiction Prize - Bruce Hutchison, The Unfinished Country(Douglas & McIntyre)

Bill Duthie Booksellers' Choice - Cameron Young, The Forests of B.C.(Whitecap)

Poetry Prize - Joe Rosenblatt, Poetry Hotel(M&S)


Sources, 489 College Street, Suite 201, Toronto, ON M6G 1L9.
Phone: (416) 964-7799 FAX: (416) 964-8763

The Sources Directory     Include yourself in Sources     Mailing Lists and Databases

Media Names & Numbers     Sources Calendar     News Releases     Parliamentary Names & Numbers

Resources for Journalists, Reporters, Writers, Freelancers, Editors, and Researchers