PNN Subject Index Federal Government News Releases     RSS Sources Select News RSS Feed     Sources Calendar      
Find Experts & Sources
Sources Home

PNN Indexes

PNN Subject Index
Members of Parliament

Auditor General of Canada
Federal Agencies

C.D. Howe Bldg., West Tower
240 Sparks St., 11th Fl.
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0G6
Phone:  613-995-3708
FAX:  613-957-0474
Mandate:  The Office audits departments and agencies, most Crown corporations, and many other federal organizations; it is also the auditor for the governments of Nunavut, the Yukon, and the Northwest Territories.

Michael Ferguson, Auditor General
Phone:  613-992-2512
FAX:  613-957-4023


Parliamentary Names & Numbers
Published by Sources

Phone: 416-964-5735. .

Overview of contents:  Members of the House of Commons and Senate. Provincial legislators and provincial governments: British Columbia government, Alberta government, Saskatchewan government, Manitoba government, Ontario government, Quebec government, New Brunswick government, Nova Scotia government, Prince Edward Island government, Newfoundland government, Nunavut government, Northwest Territories government, Yukon government.
© Sources 2019. The information provided is copyright and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means (whether electronic, mechanical or photographic), or stored in an electronic retrieval system, without written permission of the publisher. The content may not be resold, republished, or redistributed. Indexing and search applications by Ulli Diemer and Chris DeFreitas.