Fame & Fortune News Releases     RSS Sources Select News RSS Feed     Sources Calendar      

Evelyn Richardson Memorial Literary Award

Deadline: December, annually

Eligibility: Eligible writers must have been born in, or have resided for the past year in Nova Scotia. Entries must include four copies of the book, which shall not be returned. Non-fiction published in the previous calendar year.

Value: $1,000.

Richardson Literary Trust, c/o Writers' Federation of Nova Scotia
1113 Marginal Rd.
Halifax, NS B3H 4P7
Phone: 902-423-8116
FAX: 902-422-0881
Website: http://www.writers.ns.ca

Description: Established by the Writers' Federation of Nova Scotia in 1977, the Evelyn Richardson Memorial Literary Award is Nova Scotia's highest recognition for non-fiction writing.

Subject Headings:

Sources is an online portal and directory for journalists, writers, news editors, researchers. Use Sources to find experts, media contacts, spokespersons, scientists, lobbyists, officials, speakers, university professors, researchers, newsmakers, CEOs, executive directors, media relations contacts, spokespeople, talk show guests, PR representatives, Canadian sources, story ideas, research studies, databases, universities, colleges, associations, businesses, government, research institutions, lobby groups, non-government organizations (NGOs), in Canada and internationally.
© Sources 1977-2019. The information provided is copyright and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means (whether electronic, mechanical or photographic), or stored in an electronic retrieval system, without written permission of the publisher. The content may not be resold, republished, or redistributed. Indexing and search applications by Ulli Diemer and Chris DeFreitas.