Sources Directory     A to Z Index     Topic Index News Releases     RSS Sources Select News RSS Feed     Sources Calendar    

Contact

Contact

University of Winnipeg


515 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2E9

The University of Winnipeg, centrally located in downtown Winnipeg, delights in linking members of the media and other people with University experts from diverse fields.

Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca

Dan Hurley, Associate Vice-President, External Affairs
E-mail:d.hurley@uwinnipeg.ca

Christine Payne, Executive Assistant, External Affairs
Phone:(204) 789-1480
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:c.payne@uwinnipeg.ca

Diane Poulin, Communications Officer and primary media contact
Phone:(204) 988-7135
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:d.poulin@uwinnipeg.ca

Naniece Ibrahim, Communications Officer
Phone:(204) 988-7130
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:n.ibrahim@uwinnipeg.ca

Sharon Leonard, Marketing Co-ordinator
Phone:(204) 988-7125
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:s.leonard@uwinnipeg.ca

Ian Lark, Senior Web Designer
Phone:(204) 988-7129
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:i.lark@uwinnipeg.ca

Marnie Loewen, Webmaster
Phone:(204) 988-7128
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:m.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca

Ashley Budge, Executive Assistant
Phone:(204) 988-7134
FAX:(204) 772-4644
E-mail:as.budge@uwinnipeg.ca

News Releases

Areas of Expertise:





Sources is an online portal and directory for journalists, writers, news editors, researchers. Use Sources to find experts, media contacts, spokespersons, scientists, lobbyists, officials, speakers, university professors, researchers, newsmakers, CEOs, executive directors, media relations contacts, spokespeople, talk show guests, PR representatives, Canadian sources, story ideas, research studies, databases, universities, colleges, associations, businesses, government, research institutions, lobby groups, non-government organizations (NGOs), in Canada and internationally.
© Sources 1977-2012. The information provided is copyright and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means (whether electronic, mechanical or photographic), or stored in an electronic retrieval system, without written permission of the publisher. The content may not be resold, republished, or redistributed. Indexing and search applications by Ulli Diemer and Chris DeFreitas.