The Sources Portal
       Sources Directory     A to Z Index     Topic Index News Releases     RSS Sources Select News RSS Feed     Sources Calendar      
Find Experts & Sources

Soberman LLP, Chartered Accountants

Soberman LLP, Chartered Accountants

2 St. Clair Ave. E., Ste. 1100
Toronto, ON M4T 2T5

Founded in 1958, Soberman LLP has built a strong reputation in the community. Our 25 partners and more than 140 team members make Soberman LLP one of the largest mid-market public accounting firms in Canada. We are CAs, tax professionals and financial advisors to high-net-worth individuals, non-profits and entrepreneurial companies. We focus on real estate, manufacturing, marketing, retail and professionals.

Website: www.soberman.com
Phone: (416) 964-7633
FAX: (416) 964-6454
E-mail: fapanisile@soberman.com
or hmacdonald@soberman.com

Jerry Cukier, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7104
E-mail: jcukier@soberman.com

Gary Kopstick, Partner, Tax Group
Phone: (416) 963-7113
E-mail: gkopstick@soberman.com

Eli Palachi, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7123
E-mail: epalachi@soberman.com

Adam Rubinoff, Partner, Tax Group
Phone: (416) 963-7178
E-mail: arubinoff@soberman.com

Karen Slezak, Partner, Tax Group
Phone: (416) 963-7109
E-mail: kslezak@soberman.com

Alan Wainer, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7121
E-mail: awainer@soberman.com

Jerrard B. Gaertner, Director, Technology Assurance
Phone: (416) 963-7192
E-mail: jbgaertner@soberman.com

Hans Rizarri, Partner, Corporate Recovery and Insolvency/Personal Insolvency
Phone: (416) 963-7175
E-mail: hrizarri@soberman.com

Daniel Edwards, Partner, Claims Valuation and Litigation Support
Phone: (416) 963-7221
E-mail: dedwards@soberman.com

Karyn Lipman, Partner, Tax Group
Phone: (416) 963-7159
E-mail: klipman@soberman.com

Paul Rhodes, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7217
E-mail: prhodes@soberman.com

Rukshana Dinshaw, Partner, Professional Practice
Phone: (416) 963-7190
E-mail: rdinshaw@soberman.com

Deborah Stern, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7103
E-mail: dstern@soberman.com

Sam Zuk, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7122
E-mail: szuk@soberman.com

Jeffrey Steinberg, Partner, Entertainment, Sports and Media
Phone: (416) 963-7105
E-mail: jsteinberg@soberman.com

Eric Bornstein, Managing Partner
Phone: (416) 963-7100
E-mail: ebornstein@soberman.com

Susan Hodkinson, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (416) 963-7172
E-mail: shodkinson@soberman.com

Sam Kaner, Partner, Assurance and Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7111
E-mail: skaner@soberman.com

Adam Scherer, Partner, Tax Group
Phone: (416) 963-7174
E-mail: ascherer@soberman.com

Jim Muccilli, Partner, Business Valuations and Litigation Support
Phone: (416) 963-7132
E-mail: jmuccilli@soberman.com

Omosalewa (Shalewa) Iaboni, Partner, Assurance & Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7125
E-mail: oiaboni@soberman.com

Howard Zerker, Partner, Assurance & Advisory
Phone: (416) 963-7231
E-mail: hzerker@soberman.com

News Releases

Areas of Expertise:




    Information and Media Resources from Sources
Sources Directory The directory of experts, contacts and media spokespersons.
Find how to include yourself in Sources.
Sources Calendar Check out newsworthy events from across Canada.
News Releases Media releases from clients of the Sources media relations service.
Media Names & Numbers Directory of Canada's print and broadcast media.
Parliamentary Names & Numbers Full contact information for government, political parties, lobbyists, and embassies.

Sources is an online portal and directory for journalists, writers, news editors, researchers. Use Sources to find experts, media contacts, spokespersons, scientists, lobbyists, officials, speakers, university professors, researchers, newsmakers, CEOs, executive directors, media relations contacts, spokespeople, talk show guests, PR representatives, Canadian sources, story ideas, research studies, databases, universities, colleges, associations, businesses, government, research institutions, lobby groups, non-government organizations (NGOs), in Canada and internationally.
© Sources 1977-2011. The information provided is copyright and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means (whether electronic, mechanical or photographic), or stored in an electronic retrieval system, without written permission of the publisher. The content may not be resold, republished, or redistributed. Indexing and search applications by Ulli Diemer and Chris DeFreitas.