Sources Select Resources

BC Book Prizes Winners 1990



hosted by Mavor Moore

Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize - Keith Maillard, Motet (Random)

Haig-Brown Regional Prize - Carmanah (Western Canada Wilderness Committee)

Hubert Evans Non-Fiction Prize - Philip Marchand, Marshall McLuhan (Random)

Bill Duthie Booksellers' Choice - Carmanah (Western Canada Wilderness Committee)

Dorothy Livesay Poetry Prize - Victoria Walker, Suitcase (Gorse)

Sheila Egoff Children's Prize - Paul Yee, Tales from Gold Mountain







Sources, 489 College Street, Suite 201, Toronto, ON M6G 1L9.
Phone: (416) 964-7799 FAX: (416) 964-8763

The Sources Directory     Include yourself in Sources     Mailing Lists and Databases

Media Names & Numbers     Sources Calendar     News Releases     Parliamentary Names & Numbers

Resources for Journalists, Reporters, Writers, Freelancers, Editors, and Researchers